Apphugs Community

Application Support => EchoHam => Topic started by: RogerB on April 03, 2020, 02:13:58 am

Title: Echoham preferences
Post by: RogerB on April 03, 2020, 02:13:58 am
I am using Echoham under Catalina.
It works fine, except I cannot open preferences, the “Preference” menu item is grayed out.

Thanks for your help.
Roger B.
VA3GBV
Title: Re: Echoham preferences
Post by: support on June 21, 2020, 10:08:29 pm
Hi Roger,
while connected to the Echolink Servers Preferences are not available.
Disconnect from Echolink Servers by clicking the left most icon in the toolbar.
Once disconnected the Preferences symbol will become available.