My Community

Application Support => EchoHam => Topic started by: W3VN on June 03, 2015, 09:24:40 AM

Title: Incorrect Password upon first attempts to use EchoHam
Post by: W3VN on June 03, 2015, 09:24:40 AM
Hi! I tried to use EchoHam for the first time today but when I selected Online, I received an incorrect password error. I did not put any password in, nor can I find any settings menu. The Help feature was no help. Any ideas)
Title: Re: Incorrect Password upon first attempts to use EchoHam
Post by: support on June 03, 2015, 10:52:04 AM
In the "EchoHam" menu (next to the Apple symbol top left hand corner of screen), select the second item called "Preferences" to setup your username, password and various other details.